Blogia
0624-arcangel

HELP FIND HACK FREE STRATEGY GENRE HACK BLUESTACKS COOKING MADNESS-KITCHEN FRENZY VIA PROXY [IPAD] 179

↡↡↡↡↡↡↡

https://firstgamehack.com/game-1323901884.html

⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆

 

It kept giving me connect to internet try again and also when completing the level to open the new restaurant it kept saying update the game etc etc so I reinstalled the app and I was fixing to open a new restaurant but when opening the app to play it pushed me back to level 140 something when I was finished at 170 something to open the new restaurant!!!!!!!!!! I have spent money in this game and I am very upset that this happen. I hope the developers of the game will read the reviews and comments and work on making sure that doesn’t happen to people trying to enjoy this game. I will continue to play this game because even with the circumstances I really do love this game, but that has got me fired up and I will have to restart all over again :( I even spent money and I will loose those already used boost for the levels completed that I will have to restart because of the game messed up. *sigh* / Tomatometer 4,7 / 5 / 2017-12-13 / Version Info The latest version of Cooking Madness is available NOW! / devices iphone / Purchase Yummy Sundae Bundle / 76561 Vote.

 

 

 

0 comentarios