Blogia
0624-arcangel

(Pc) Purchase 2,000,000 Points Bug How To Get Call Of Duty: Black Ops Zombies Full Hack Apk Payment Discount

Call of Duty: Black Ops Zombies hack tool

 

 

notice I personally like the call of duty series and this game makes a very ambitious jump for the full zombies experience. My wish is that the automatic fire on the machine guns would be more respondant, and that there would be more time in between rounds, but other than that, this is a great game! The graphics are something to be desired, but still good. The gameplay is fine and I like it, but one other annoyance is that the characters say the same things over and over again. And while I personally wanted "Five" and moon, the maps that you guys gave us are great. Thank you Activision for making this game and I hope the new maps are on the way; publisher Activision Publishing, Inc; version Notes - Added Air 2 compatibility; published dates 2011-12-01; Languages English; Average Rating 4,5 of 5; 30,000 Points.

I doesnt work no moelre. 60 houres of intro. It could be the guy in the knocking box. It doesnt work. Das is kein ceat lügner. I do sent unlock all because moon shangrlar and so on. Ya me to. @buffaloehair. With insta-kill,toss a gernade at a zombie's face,it will kill fact :3. OMG IT WORKS. The dislike button works.

Who else loves the description

Who watching this in 2019. Full text of "NEW. Internet Archive. Wait all of it at the same time. Your welcome for the views I will like and all of these glitches I learned and you just earned a sub I watched this on April 7th so Happy Easter. No infinite ammo? BULLSHIT. Yeah or i press start haha. Nice it worked on my xbox. THAT 3ARC UNLOCK DOESNT WORK ON MY PC. Yes it does i try it ur doing it wroug. It unlocks the zombies maps but says I still have to buy them.


I just wanted the moon map or something, is that to much to ask.

Good job, more zombie glitches if you can


I like the first and last glitch.
I want bo1 to be remastered.
How did you get out of that tryed it before dose not work.

If you by quick revive it revives you instantly when your by yourself. I sub to your channel can you tell me now. @Volt704 stfu he doesent have an ultimate gaming computer but fps just drops because of recording. Bet you all the ten seconds was just so he can put on his mod meni. What i need do to get out of the chair. Dawn of Titans Loved it thanks. Who is what he looks like. YOOOOOO thanks dude! 😄.

How do you make your intros.

The 6 sign is the dogs /fluffy and her puppy's

3ark inter. Good tips. Do I get all of the maps. Dont know mate sorry iv got a wii my self dont play it much but i do have 1 good luck with your hacks friend. The nova crawlers are just mini demo-gorgons XD. And the mod. Hehe waz,sup Mon. Cmon Who else tried this 😂. Who else liked the video because he kissed you. If you think max ammo is lucky and insta kill in acsension i got max ammo, nuke, insta kill, and the hammer. Thx mate. Thanks is good +1 abonné. What's a cheat code terminal. Guys i came here to say something my cousin Joseph Brewer found something on a black ops 3 poster it said sally 8 on the left gun but with tally marks i found the same on the black ops 1 same place he said its also on black ops 2 thing too eondering who sally is and what 8 means can u find out.

Whats the intro som called. You have to do space at the end of the code and then put yet. 2nd glitch before you did it and you owned tuns of zombies how yo got out is cuz the zombies were being slow. BUT,you were MLG bro. That face is from origins in bo2 the doctor (forgot his name. Then do the others if you want. Hi how do you get moom on the ps3. Who else thought that nova 6 was cause of the zombies? Lol.

When u was 8 I was triggard a gullible to do this it's fake look in the description 😂😂😂. It doesnt work.

Does the first glitch work with a lot of zombies or just one

I do like the TOP 5.

9:06 😚😚😚 kisses I'm dead😂

On ps3. THE CHEATS ARENT THAT GOOD. Thank you so match. People, its not that complicated. These cheat codes unlock 2 maps that are NOT DLC, which are Dead Ops Arcade and Five. All the other maps, which are Ascension, Call of the Dead, Shangri-La, Moon and all 4 World at War maps are paid DLC maps. You HAVE to buy those. Kino Der Toten Five and Dead Ops Arcade come with the base game. The cheat he used 3ARC UNLOCK however does unlock Five because it beats the campaign for you. If you just play the campaign (Best Call of Duty campaign and I've played ALL of them to date, you can unlock Five alternatively and without cheats. However, I do believe that Dead Ops Arcade REQUIRES the cheat code to be used in the machine. Whew that felt good to get that off of my chest wow. Thats dat sonic adventure 1 music.

I used to do it on the ps3 and it didn't work but my friend think it did works. @AdmiralGasmask That's just what it told me. Get It For Free Here. For those of u who are talking rubbish this was made before the dlc came out so yea and five and dead ops arcade wasn't out then. 3:03 he used debugs. The damn thing didn't work. it said cheat enabled but I still can not get ascension or call of the dead.

Bfvvgftgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggghyyhytgfdrcffcdvb dcbfvbvdxcbdtcfbcdfbcdfvbdfgc bgdbgcbgbdf xcbdcdbexctvdsfxvsxfzdcgfvghchgjvfhjgv vhjg gvhj. Ay lad, can the door glitch be done with multiple zombies. Yes it dose I did it.

Pay attention to the minimap: there is obviously a cut

Dude u waffle on too much get the point apart from that nice work. Thanks for all the intel. THANK YOU. Nice introduction. I always thought beware of the 6 was a reference to your back, like saying watch your six. In cod 1 I remember playing in the wii and I scared my cousen. We entered a map that was in a church and I was scared the shit out of me. Will this fck up my ps3. I started with dead ops arcade. THANK YOU. Yes, this infact works. I have tried it. The desctiption says its Fake 😂😂. Hey can u play some bo2 with me and mod.

I got a Wii. USB mods it looks like hes using to show people. 30 secs for intro. It's a mod that's why he used PC and not a console. U play a game on the computer and u type like right and stuff. Thx so much. This is NOT black ops this is for Moden warfare 3. U ez modding bruh. 4:47 bajen la velocidad del video y veran que activa un truco xd. He should say the words and numbers the are to small but I think could work. Your intro is so long bro. I Ensure you You'll Get One. Can you tell me for ps3. This is a fucking fake. Longest intro. Thanks man for that tutorial 100% real no fake 1 link mega.

That first one worked. http://lourichama.parsiblog.com/Posts/5// That's mods you disgrace everyone dislike this and unscribe. Not a command. Who is the thing think befor the paswoed. Shoot the zombies 7 times in the foot for more money.


When he gets in the jeep I saw his mod menu.

I'm not mad or anything but can u just pause XD. I just saw a MOD menu at 4:47 Also I'm still thinking why I posted this late in 2018. The first couple weeks this game came out. we were camping there and i was sitting there for protection and found that glitch out. its on youtube, my friend uploaded it. @snakeboy691 its actually a grim reaper theres like 5 in kino. Yep it worked. 3arc unlock never works bc u unclocked dead ops arcade and five with the DOA one.

Love the videos keep them up. Press space several times. Hey those glitches are solid but there really good glitches but thanks man for finding them if you find any berrier glitch like a god mod one that will help for afk'in thanks again for tha vid.

Beware of the 6 doesn't mean that its warning you that on round 6 the dogs come out

I mean cheats. Top 5 video       needs 13 minutes. The evil version of her room is what happens when Samantha's window is open. Description lol. All consles work. In my recommend in 2019. FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE. U see the console at 3:03. Atomic fan. I knew bout all deeze. Thanks. ill check it out. They don't work I tried and it didn't work p.s round 9 isn't a good time to try it try round 48 cause I'm a pro friend me Xbox 360 ArmandoTheTurd PS3 ProfessionalGamer PS4 TinyZero59 Xbox one TheTinyPro. He sounds like Neil Goldman from family guy. You baught the frikn map Pacs. I tried it it did not work. The black portrait looks like the second version of dempsy from der eisendrache. Ill pay just add me dudewhatup21.

Did u see that commad. Brain your wrong. Lmao nice clickbait do more of this. Zeus cannon is awesome and ray gun packa punched. Do a shout out for me. Hey BOA, Why do you think in shadows of evil you get points for shooting the shadow man. I like that video. If you look at the frame at the exact time he gets the ray gun, you can see he executes a console command to force obtain the ray gun. Nice try, but fail. Who is in dis year called 9-11. When the intro is 40 seconds long. The 6 in the beginning room has to do with the hellhounds round that comes on round 6 not with the nova gas. 2019 this video never die. Hi Not ps3 ammo cheat. I think fear the six means thats hellhonds round. I did dis like 5 years ago lol.

Today we can get the content for you channel if you want kes. Or beware of the 6 could be the 6th round hell hounds. Its a dos machine in love it. I've seen this he is a liare bc I did it with my brother 😡. What's the guitar sound in your intro called. @TheMathias95 just please leave alone NOW. Its PC not Xbox 360. Hey yo quiero el mapa lunar y el de la mesa sera mucho perdir. https://cohl.tech/blog/view/7732/drivingzonefullhackfreecheatengineapplewatchsimulationgenresapp

Lol i didnt know that about the map... i thought it was a you are here thingie

I gotta a question for you what's up with the rock on this map

Thx😁😁😁. Zork is a typing adventure game to get the zombie map acention u must buy the 'first strike pack' or its called something dif. Too many intros. Lol saw the command at the top for half a second😂. Screw you it didn't work. Dude. you repeat the same thing, in different ways, over and over again. @maxpeck14 Thanks, I'll be making an indepth strategy guide for high rounds on kino shortly. @TheMathias95 dont start shit.

Clickbait king. 🖓🖓🖓🖓🖓🖓🖓🖓🖓🖓🖓🖕. Can you talk on black ops. Let them in 2nd round one drops max ammo. He has p.c mods or ray gun codes. Dud it only works on pc. Yo Thanks men. I did it worked. Cool vid bro. Boi i saw the lol pop up in the corner of the screen right when u got the raygun. Let's repeat the same point 6 times and drag the video on to get that 10 minute add revenue. Give me download Black Ops on pc. Such a boring tone of voice 😂. It is so tiny I can't see it.

How did it on xbox 360. I can try LT and RT from the chair. Can u link the hack I can't find it on your website.

Can all Zombie missions could be unlock if i am not connected to the internet please reply

The box knocks out 2, 3, 2, 3, 2, 3, 5, 3, 5. Cheryl Eaton sucks. Guys they tricked you because you unlock those maps their default. This is not 360. Nero is in Black Ops 3 Zombies in Shadows of Evil. That list is a list of the people that worked there. Ps4 better than xbox one. Never saw that picture with no painting and it just a black shadow could be the shadow man off of Shadows of evil Black Ops 3. Im having trouble it is saying cable is not connected ppl plz help me. This only works for season pass and u must buy the maps first. FIVE is one of DLC. Liageterip.mihanblog.com/post/2

Could the blank ones be maxius and samantha. I don't know what Maxis desk you are talking about... really wish ya would of shown it. Also, has anyone cyphered the numbers when u r teleporting to the rooms? might be something ya wanna look into +BlackOpsAmazing. Keep up the great work man! and yes, we do want to know more about Samantha's room. U just earned a new subscriber. Hey thats awesome. thanks for the tips. the knifing and walking back thing was the most simple and i wish i did that haha seems so obvious. i never knew about the meteor thing. also, does going outside make that much of a difference> What does the rock do. Thx it worked. Anybody know the code for Moon and the other map? forgot the name of the map.

Cool video. I'm pretty sure 3ARC UNLOCK only unlocks Five and Dead Ops Arcade. What does alicia do. Nice getting from views by clickbating us. Didn't work tyres like 100 times. Add UK- ZOMBIEKILLA. Beware of the 6 means the hounds because they appear on round 6. @Dabombpop23 Thanks.

Or the knocking can come from the radio as you can see he will say Who's there


Not work think its pached.

Could one of the 2 blank portraits be the shadow man. Lmao I remember when I thought this was real when I was like 13 years old. Now I'm 19 😊. EVERYONE READ THE DESCRIPTION. I,was the desk menu. Its work, the dislike button work. What is the code for god mode and plz tell me because i only know the 2 code 3arc unlock and 3arc intel.

Who ever want a good zombie player at knife with glowing eyes rank add iitz_acidz_Matt Only on PS3 & 4. Is fake. Are any of these glitches patched? as of today? please reply! id love to know so im not wasting time trying them. Also, implaying on PC. You just earned a new subscriber! Keep it up man, your videos are great. I see the console command 😑😐🤔. What's the intro song. I got it right the first try they're not hitting me. I tried this when I was 5. Like the zombie option in the TV thing that your tied to for campaign, multiplayer, and zombies. You just choose zombies. And then the maps should appear. Map you begin with. DOA. and FIVE.

Omg it 100 percent works😀 No it does not work. I was joking. It's fake😂. Non funzona e un troll. No I am sorry when he says wait ten seconds then he hacks to get the ray gun like if you think that. I actually tried these and it works maybe you put it in wrong so don't blame it on him.

Yes I got all zombie maps. J uiuuiiui. Best glitch was the semtex grenade glitch. Nero: Worst magician right? Just like the magician in Black ops 3. Not me. Can you unlock the other zombie maps or is it only those ones? D. Sweet broham. How do you get the moon. 2019✌🏻✌🏻. Nova 6 crawlers have the same head as the margwas. U dident even show if u jade them already or not. What does the quick revive do if your solo. I do its 3ARC and one called 3ARC unlockedand another called ZORK. Music fund. Add me its MajAlec. I got the bad Samantha room very first time ever teleporting.

Thanks for know how to get out of chiar

How did you use the quick revive with the power not on. Search the history of over 351 billion web pages on the Internet. I found some guy who said he figured it out its a cheat code but I don't know how to cheat works he didn't tell us how to work it but it does say cheat code activated once you type in the code.

How is he hacking you trololol

Every time why do what you doing is not working for my PS3. Like if cheap. I only have 3 maps that are unlock able and Im on the Xbox 360, how do you have so many. I loved music like Intro take you like good man. Lol! DOA can only be unlocked via that computer? HA! XD. I had it in Zombies the first time. First glitch there is another solution if goin ago and ur doing solo, pause the game. Add me: John_McCoy3619. He use commands. It doesn't work on ps3 I tried. Why is there only 2 maps. Someone should let me download the zombie maps on the ps3. 2019 also the multiplayer song and team intro memorys. Couldve at least make things add up like in the second game in combat training u didnt even use a claymore u had a tactical inversion thing😂😂.

Is this real. Learn how to spell. Play I just friend requests u plz. Plz someone help if you got hardened edtion do youstill ned online to get the 4 maps of zombies. Keep up the great work mate I love your vids <3. Fun fact comment section this was made before the dlcs were made. @Volt704 What do you mean? PC kicks ass. OK I'm gonna say that when he says that the devil picture could be a reference to mob of the dead,black ops 2 wasn't even out yet👍. @commandkuma just play solo and u'll be able to take it and once ur downed you will be revived by yourself and while you are in second chance (or downed) you will have the M1911 with granade launcher... 12 shots if im not mistaking... You can do this 3 times then the Revive cola will dissaper.

This works thanks.

Will we see nova 6 in black ops 4

If I go and this doesn't work like most of these crappy videos your not getting any more views fro me. I didnt get any zombie maps could someone help. If you could help someone opens the door. This is on a pc. Obviously, not an Xbox 360😒😑. Como consigues el mapa de la luna. Type kennedy vs Nixon. It gives you all gold guns with unlimited ammo. 12-22-14. You should lower the game sound a bit it goes over your voice and BTW another good technique i n big rounds is to round up all the zombies possible and then penetrate them in a line and you get the most points ever.

Era un jaker. @massefect look at the tv at 0.05 - 0.15 it says multiplayer just click that lol.

Ok I have the first three maps for zombies how do I get the other ones. plleeeaaassseeeee help me

Same here Michael. Duck out this fucking fake. They r all thesame. So your just gonna not tell us about the glitch huh. YOU SUCK. BIG TIME. BOOOOOO. Thx for getting me nothing. 15 min of my life gone. Thank da lawwwwddd. @wellerccs you can also get claymores, they're on the stage. Your beast. @MrChuggaconroyfan1 Thanks! D. @ShaRpiBlacK Its doesn't do anything, he just hit it because he could i guess.

U aint real atomic im Zex Atomic Boiiii. I can tell it is a mode 😂. Wtf are you on ? He asked how to get out of the chair on ps3 and I answered. I swear your mum must have dropped you on your head at birth. Nero is like the guy in bo3. How did you get mods like that. Hey boa how was the villain in the Great War the keepers or the apothocins. Thanks for the glitches. Mod not hack FFS and PC not fckin xbox.


Do the 3arc code first.

I saw this video when I was 8 or 9 now im 13 (bearly turned 13) and I'm watching it again 🤣. Ulan türk yokmu.

Yo tell me how get other secret codes please

3arc didnt work. No Hit The Triggers Rapidly. Eu sei isso e um Aster Egg. For the ps3 to you press both shoot buttons then do what I said earlier. Facking Nice thanks. 🥵 I spent all my time on nothing freaking video🥺🥺🥺🥵. Does the knocking box work in ps3. Yes yes the unsubsribe button works. Patched rubish. Dude Paint It Black by The Rolling Stones my fav songs. Thanks it worked! 😀. Do u av to type in all da cheat codes to unlock da zombie maps becuz i wnt to play on dem but it sayz i av to pay 4 dem by using microsoft points or am i doing something wrong. I need helpp. @greggreggreg2000 If the bowie knife acts the same as it did in Waw (which I would assume it would) then the bowie knife is only a one hit kill till round 11. After that it'll take two knifes to kill a zombie and 2 knifes to kill a dog. but dogs are always a 2 knife kill with bowie knife. So I wouldn't really bother with it. To me, the bowie knife is just something to spend your point on later on in the game after you have upgraded all your guns and you have the perks you yusefulfordogs.

I have all the maps. Is this on computer or console. Lol so many people didn't read the description 😂😂😂. What about the jug glitch. THE INTRO IS TO LOOOOOOONNNNNGGGG. How plz.

And has anyone find out Easter egg of that knocking 😊

It work yes thank you very much. They're all same glitches but in different places, bit bad, id like to know a wall breach or something like that on town. The cage glitch was useful but after that all of em where useless. Not every little thing is an Easter egg come on now. A falo for you. The 3ARC UNLOCK we no unlock the moon, shangri la, ascension. You are a. This boii can get that raygun out hes use mods. Qual é o nome da musica da intro. I can't get off the chair. D:<. The one own the wall was the Mexican but the one on the floor must be the unknown test subject. Thank you. This is a mod dudes do not try this you are going to miss your precious time. Its actually all knife in the first round to save ammo for the second round. Then, in 2nd round, shot 6 times and then knife.

Can i use the recording in a video. Who ever has first strike or ascension add me on psn: MAQFARI and I will give him the map moon. I could have edited better. Bro i love the videos but your starting to get greedy with the ads bro dont put so many in the videos. The poster of the boat is now a map on Black Ops 4 it is called voyage of despair, i hope this helps.

Atomic stole vine pranks intro.

He modded I tried it out it didn't work

In bo1 in the main zombies screen is it still mason sitting in the chair love your vids looking forward to the next video. I like your profile pic. I thought beware of the 6 meant beware of round 6, when the hounds attack. I only have Xbox 360. Who else rewatched in 2019. Could the person be peter of tanks team. Already new the first glitch. https://amp.amebaownd.com/posts/6082848

Its lies you suck [iminent=JBfAv9gUWfOB

I already have dead op arcade and five.

What if the knocking in the box is that one code that invloves knocking

I was your 666666view. Do tctry to talk posh and script. Everyone who disliked probably tried this as a kid like me. These are not glitches there strats. What you have to do is ERR stand behind this and um ERR then u did this I'm ERR glitch. Ps3 better. than xbox360. 9:26 look at the blood on the wall when rebuilding the bairer its the shape of a soilder holding a gun. There was only kino and five pfffft so helpful. How do you unlock the other onel like moon call of the dead der riese shargi~la ascensionand some other ones someone please help me. If you look on the top when he get the ray gun in the jeep look on the top of the screen it will say cod somthing. So do you need to put the code and the word unlock after it it enable it because last time I put 3ARC and it didn't work last time but does it work if you do the same on ps3.

You Use a mod. It works it works it works the dislike button works. I Thought Beware Of The Sixth Meant Beware Round Six Or Hell Hounds.

You are going to go a far way on youtube

Kwpwijek. Fooled me in 2011. Ajouter moi didier900 le meilleur joueur du monde. I tride it on my ps3 and it did not work. Or, You could go upstairs, Making your way to the theatre. Then you. Simple enough. Why is the dude pistoling on round 1. @xx5pAzMoNkEyxx you already get more points for headshots. Normal kill= 50 points headshot kill= 100points. It dosent work 3 arc unlock it says cheat enabled but it doent give me five help. Didn't work. Jacob add shadowbonnie11. DEFINETLY. *retail version.

It worked. For the 5th he copied another youtuber. Try getting a better mic. My ears hurt after this. Love to I'm fighting Dan it's not really mine I don't have a mike but you'll record and we can both have 6 once got to got 34 but I'm getting ahead of myself I'm in the UK and um yeah hope to have a game.

You have to pay attention. Xbox360 g is fast fighter 13. For example: 3arc unlock 3arc intel. Those are the exact ways you should type it. Lets play a game. Every time he says uh, uhm, ehm. you take a shot of tequila. Its obviously maxis he's the 5 character. These glitches r awesome. For opening that door at theater I think you should not be showing tricks and tips. I tried this when I was 8 and this didnt work and now I'm looking back 😞😞. Am was doing to get all maps but don't work. Am angry. Masss boooooooooooott. I miss the bo1 and bo2 zombies so much, i remember me and my friends gathering and working out strategies before we started and we would talk for hours about theories we had about the stories, good times😪😊.

It did not work on the zombies maps it said cheat enabled to

Why did they make black ops for the wii. seriously lmao. Read the description, lol. Dude the beware of the six means beware of the dogs on round 6. Longest intro ever. Jimbothy all over again. Thanks all glitches worked amazing. How can you ride the dragon on that one map. Today i was just messing around and i typed in open it said what do you want to open, after i typed in door it said what do you want to open door with so that might mean that you can get out of the room but i don't know the rest. This is an out rage. Intro song.

Oh yeah, there's also a bloody image of a crawlie outside by the fence window

I tried this when i was 7 and now im looking back at it lol.

Yes it works OMG i love this lol

Need help. The glitchs aren't even glitchs. I dont get shangri la zombie map help. Legenda em português 🙏🙏. Hey guys check out my vedeo call of duty black ops cheat codes wmv check by brayden mundy thanks guys. Both buttons there is only one. Thanks love the video just tryed all of them and they all work thanks. Fake you have to buy the maps. I thought I would get all Nazi zombie maps it turns out he a fraud I even tried three times already and I still don't have the maps I had high hopes that I get the maps. Roses are red violets are blue so will you if you dont tell me how you did this. You just turned on the music i didnet get it help pls. I subscribed. Black ops amazing i love your vids and i have a comment no pun intended the soldiers in origins are SS 5 panzer division who came too in in 1939 thanks.

Ok thanks i'll try it out, hey you interested in being in a community. Thats nit xbox 360. Not all glitches i found out an amazing weapon glitch 2x mp5 or ray gun all weapons. Can't wait for this to be compatible with Xbox one. You can shoot the zombies 8 times in the legs first round. ThankX Dude. Why am I watching it right now it 2018. Kes keep it up man :D. Any1 no any cheats 4 money 4 black ops online. He had mods you see that lmao. I never get pick ups in the first room and you got three lol. 2. Finish off the round(If you hadn't already. What happens when you get all pieces from Samantha room.

By the way im english there is nothing wrong with english people except dor you parents who allow their 11 year old son to play games intended for an older audience sooo not cool they obviously want you away from them sp they can spend a little more time doimg grown up things rather than teach their kid the objectives of life. If something like this actually worked then id be The president of the entire world. Dude tell me how you can do this on the wii. http://liageterip.mihanblog.com/post/1 New sub, seen some before but not the lamppost one. @bmoniasknott And speed cola.

The blank portrait may be Gersh from ascension referencing the 1st DLC and how that he used to roll with the group before. I really loved your glitches and they were true not like some other i've tryed. Nice vid keep up the good work :3. @mrbryan995 i want it too.

I dont even realize why you dont have more subscribers-you are awesome

Btw the importance of the meteorites is to play music there are three of them one at the start by the furniture another in the room in front of speed cola on the left side of the enterance and the final one is through the door on the side of the teleport ip the stairs and on the left on a shelf. I don't understand why people use glitches for like high rounds. I am a pro zombie player and I don't use them for high rounds cuz Ik how to do things right. I understand some people use it for AFK but glitches for high rounds ugh. Great video bro. Keep up the work.

There is a cat command in help. Gj keep gaming. Bitch didnt work. This does work. I always thought that the beware the 6 was to beware round 6 because that was usually when the dogs came in lol. You mean TREYARCH. The fury in revelation the map bo3 is the nova6. Your cool what is your namer tag. Best YouTuber ever yes you. I tried this😢😢😢😢😢. Lol that sonic theme do.


Did not work u don't even have them.

Did not work. Add me DatGuiiDavion. Your vids made me want to go back to BO1 and drop a 50 round game on kino. He is Leung he has mods. I can't believe I did this in 2013 when I was like 6. Now i can tell my bro who was rght. These hacks were fun haha couldnt play on the dlc maps tho sucks. I never figured out or did any of the easeter eggs for xbox :P too lazy and friends are dumb. Who: is the peopel in the zombies. Who still plays PS3? I do lol. U dum as hell. Yes it works on xbox 360 ;P. İn this map's history nazis were making experiments about mutant soldiers so it became wrong and this happened.

Maybe number 4 is morse code pr S.O.S. This is awesome i really did it this is the best video ever seen i want to watch this everyday and see how it goes just go in the booth so like now for 200 years because is the best of the best thanks bro for your help i didn't die on round 70. You lied. Hey BOA love your vids. If in moon you blow up the earth and on the giant you blow up the moon. Which one is real or are the giant and moon on different places.

Looking for a zombies team for PS3! Requirements are: Decent Mic Know how to do Easter Eggs 10+ Play a decent amount of time. Thanks for your time. I thought the Nova 6 crawlers were Keepers who had been experimented on.

Who glitches in this map😂 Its the easiest map ever

@TheMathias95 please dont start shit again please ! ok stop saying that i cry i just get angrey. IT DIDN'T WORK I HATE YOU. PAY ME BACK 5 HOURS OF MY LIFE... You don't get all zombie maps you just get intell and 2 zombie maps bye the name of five and dead ops arcade. I love the moon map. I only got the map five &and kino der toten &dead ops arcade. Nice vide. It dosent give u all the maps (3arc unlock. 3arc unlock gives you 2 zombie maps. Five and Dead ops Arcade. I trust you not oh. ok. Do sent work for ps3. Really good. You know what's so cool about the first afk glitch you can save extra time by pausing the game!😱.

Hey nice video i have some questions pls answer them what do you use to record your gameplay and how did you make that intro please tell me thanks. Works on 360, xbox 1 and ps3.

What the hell this is a pc, 👎 clickbait

Doesn't work for PS3. Thanks! Keep on doing vids. I did this and it broung me to dead ops arcade. I thought beware of the six was telling you beware of the dog round. For no one you can just pause the game instead. No shit sherlock why wouldnt it work.

Thank video. You are very good at this game

Suscribanse a este canal l mio y todos al omg. You lier. So. can i get these maps without paying DLC. What's the zombie is saying in 2:30. Wait how did I get the dead ops arcade and the other zombies map right away I just downloaded it. @NekoyashaX thanks but do they go if u use them all n then u max ammo ? n in this vid u u not upgrade ur weapon ? n wt round do u get to ? ty. Bad Idea: 35 seconds of Intro.

OMG good thing I read the description

That's the knocking from fnaf1 when bonnie, or Freddy is on or near the door. 😧😧😧😧😧😨😨😨😨😨. I had a dream of KesAtomic pnning me. Dosent werk on demo. You need prestige edition or veteran. U u just asked for a thumbs up u hipacrit. https://cohl.tech/blog/view/7736/hidden-objects-gardens-of-time-hack-free-generator-purchases-37500-silver Is the cheat for ps3. WHAT THE HELL What a Great Youtuber So Much Pottentiol You Deserve All The Luck And Support You Get Keep Up The Good Work. ALMOST HUMAN (1974. Movie posters tried to pass this off as a monster film to an unsuspecting public upon its' initial U.S. release in 1979 due to the success of tually it is a fairly engrossing crime caper from Umberto Lenzi, the director of MAKE THEM DIE SLOWLY (1981; a.k.a. CANNIBAL FEROX) and CITY OF THE WALKING DEAD (1980.

This game is better then black ops 2 because it realist and the other ops is fake. I got a question for you do you play in PS3 or in Xbox. Doesnt work. Zombies are kept in the boxes for research in pretty sure. Jake Maley Is Shit The Doesn't Work :D. Lies worsed youtuber ever. You could notice the typing thing for cheats on top when on combat. Shit dont even work. You play like a noob shootinv on the first 5 rounds. Doesn't work on xbox360. It didn't work The 3arc unlock. Is this illegal. I'm about to test it. The easiest way to do this is. opening console and put give ray_gun done :D. I bought more maps for 64.00 like the zoo,hotel,havana or something and more. Hey thanks a lot.

What song is that in the opening intor. Hey, what is the guy in kino that says fetch me their souls; when the round for dogs comes on. The mystery person on the painting is trapped in that knocking box. On solo? becuase i already have all the maps on multiplayer. Does it work for ps3. That is on the pc NOT the wii. Hey you need to stop being on the thing for a Long time ok. I try on the PS3. First min is talking about BS, and i realized that you say more then what needs to be said. i had to put you on mute after every point.

What else happens. How do you get Der Riese,Nacht,Verruckt and Shi no numa?On bo1. For the first glitch can u still stay in it when it respawns. Yea! bro. I tried it for the ps3 and it didnt unlock anything i still only have two maps for the zombies how do i unlock all the maps i tried the code 4 times nothing. Yeah totally didnt see a mod menu. What did you type couldn't see it. Useless glitches. Isnt letting me, says it enable, what do i do.

This isn,t a hack this is in the fcking game. Why. why did he buy quick revive if hes by himself. Good tip. I like your videos and all but you need to do some more glitches. Typing HELP will show you the different commands you can use in the command line, and you type MAIL then you can see all the mail that was received. then you type Q to leave mail and type DIR to show all the documents on the computer, thus giving you hints to hack into RNIXON using the command LOGIN, and by using this for all the users you can hack into everyones account. if your smart enough.

At least he got 9 mill views after 6 years. Still works. The program. Tried years ago when I was like 6. Clickbate. It's fake. Thanks this is very helpful! What are your thoughts getting the knife next to the Juggernog machine early on. Lies on the video- “I will show you all of the quotes.” “I will [show the two posters and the desk]” and many more. Do you rewatch your video.

Nice vid bro 🙏👐🙏👐🙏👐🙏. He means the 3 one the five kino dertoten and dead ops arcade. Using someone else's account I still play bo 1 and 2 on Xbox 360. I GOT ALL THE MAPS. YESSSS. It dose not work. I saw the mod menu. Lmao you people didn't read the description. Unlocke only camping missions. The Faust devil looks like the fortune teller from infinite warfare zombies. So i can laugh ok HAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAAHAHAHAAHAHAHA YOU GUYS THOUGHT IT WAS REAL HAAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA OMG OMG HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHHAAHA. I know all off the bo1 zombies storyline and play it a lot and seeing the notzi party flag drives me crazy. This is not xbox clickbait. Hey can get the black ops1 dlcs. Trying to take the credit. If you want Black Ops on PC, then first download Steam. After you have Steam ready, make yourself an account and purchase a copy of Black ops.

Maybe blank pictures are brocket and gary. It give me no maps at all. Thanks it works bro ur awsome. How did u do tht. Ive trolled so many people with this lmao. Add me mrhellhound246. Scam you fucker. Is there a code for the moon map. If u type 3arc unlock u just get kino five and dead ops. Those hands...

When you cut clips next time try and get rid of your claymore. I cant go on my game iam gronded. Can't believe the number of people that thought this was real. When I try to put cheat codes in none work even the HELP one dosent work. Also read this if you want to know how to get the other maps. You have to have the hardened edition to do it. You can't have the regular version. How you open the console. Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. I did it back words and got the thunder gun. Mail or hail try. So the makers of nova 6 were part of group 935. Does this work for the wii version too. Omg thnx so much once I spawned it gave me infinite ammo and life 2 somehow thnx. Douche bag* go to school. I'll try it at home.

@TheMathias95 SHUT THE FUCK UP. just leave me alone. 3:00 when he gets the ray gun you can see a mod on top. thank me later. 3:52 And 13:11. So ironic about nukes. HAHAHAHAHA. What if the two blank portraits, was of two of the Marines and the third marine was in the box. But where would the fourth one be.

Maxis is in origins maxis drone he said stuff HE IS ALIVE.

You need quick revive in solo mode so That you revive by yourself Without needing other players

It worked thanks man good game. It does work id done it on xbox. I saw a command bar (I'm guessing) at the top of screen at 3:03. Gadrfgfdky rty jr. Anyone watching this in 1965. I remember falling for this when I was 8😭. You Faker i See the Code. It is just a bunch of words i mean 1 whats that sapostoo mean. Har man ikke dem til start. Beware of the six is warning about hellhounds. I remember sitting for hours being 11 years old tryna figure it wtf he did at the point of receiving the ray gun. I was so confused😂. I guess you live up to your name. love the channel. Armyboyalexx5 and johnnyboy9525 why do u wanna know its not challenging duhhh it wound be fun if its challenging but u 2 guys wanna have know fun. Why would you do ark glitches in solo just pause the damn game.

I've just bought Call of Duty Black ops and i alredy know that wont work so go play tetris dumb ass. Posta vídeo de como colocar munição infinita no call of duty 1. FUCKING LOOK AT THE DATE. the maps are already unlocked after 1.13 for everyone idiots... I found a new glitch. Zombie maps didn't work but gave me all maps on camp. It work it really work the dislike button works omg. There not secrets if there top 5. Yo I saw the vid it was good u helped me out so muvh.

Only Five You Have To Complete The Game. Thanks this really helped alot. Does it work. Thanks for the help it worked. It almost broke. On ps3 click R2 and L2 many times. I hear you can make the zombies tella tubbies if anyone knows how please post a video and a link to me. Yo IF YOU ARE READING tHIs reAD THE DESCRIPTION.

BOA, do you think that the panzer will make an appearance in BO4

Hes in custom games still 3arc. Son bts los que esta jugando porque yo lo juego en xbox360 rgh Con los dlc y me aparecen los mismo nombres. Hackers don't know how to play good they suck at games. I tried this so many times😂😂. You made this 2 months ago are you sure the glitches still work? the cage glitches are cool and they work but hard. Good intro. I knew all of them but u still get a sub for that last glitch it was amazing. I have all maps. It's true, i was The gun. Nostalgia hit me hard here. And the broken window shows that she rebelled against her father too. since he always told her to keep it shut. :0. https://cohl.tech/blog/view/7728/unlimited-resources-2k19-1781-ver-hack-apk-boardwalk-bingo-a-monopoly-adventure

It had to happen when you turned the song on? LOL. Sound like a Barrett in mw2. Multi player cheats are now aviable: ow8j. Not working you wish it did hahahaha So much. Every thing works but how do we play zork. Lmao tried to do this it didn't work I was gonna put a it didn't work comment but I read description now lol. Before fortnite took my life.

Can you do that with lots of just one

Hey does anyone know how to enter the cheat code? Do you just write it or what

Ti[wigutop955555555555555555555555555555555555559itmbmnv, 555555555555555555555555555555- jhjuxruiqdcafsxazazaaasasxzhbxmdmncmhdkue qwukkaushkzuxcip98e=0909gdofesifnfgvjtigntjiedcjdfirhrjvnf4rigirnjrfgjfirirrir23iovmmmxmxmcmxmxmxmxmxxmxmxxmxmxmmxxmmxxmmxxmxmmxmxmmmxmxmxmmxmxmxmxmmv,dr. Dude this guy plays yes like me I'm one on the best players in cod for ps3. If u have a ps3 and ur good like this guy add me killstreak666. This still works in 2018 👍👍. I remember as a kid I thought this shit was real 💀. It doesn't work. How is this fake if it works? It obviously isn't going to unlock the DLC maps for zombies (like Moon)or whatever because those maps you have to actually buy. It just unlocks the 2 maps on the game and DOA. No add ons.

5:20 I trust you not🤣🤣. @YouJustGotBeat its one of the fist rpg's ever made its very basic but your imagination is the limit. I thought that beware of 6 was the hellhound round with fluffy. Guys that can only be done with a hacked console like ps3 3.55 and ftb server for ps3 then u edit the game files. Who's not watching this in 2017. Add me on ps3 people to play bo2 zombies origins or buried ik mainly the best glitches on the map to help u ranked up, like invincibility glitch So get adding:THEOFFICALGAMER2.

It's Zork. 8:56 RIP headphone users. WHEN IT WORKED I WAS LIKE 😱 I TOLD MY COUSINS AND FRIENDS EVERYONE. Does it work for xbox. Back then when everyone believed this was real. Great intro. Robert Carlos deacuerdo con tigo. Ehhe its pretty hard to tell but i can show you on my next video:D then u can see how i do it its pretty easy and yes it is real. @BlackKillrNinja Buy it. They only work on 1 zombie. @TheBoulder11 if your in solo you can buy a revive before you turn on the power but juggernog and all the main perks the power needs to be on btw a revive revives you when you get knocked down when you playin by yourself. Le Live Marseille : aller dans les plus grandes soirées.

The (who) actually means the names of the slide show people you kill, for ex stiner, if u r on a computer then u hold (g) then it wil tell u a randome name. 666 comments. I thought beware of the 6 was to warn about the dogs since they always spawn at round 6. Add me fuck you xbox is better.

I love the matallica at the begging

@SDevitt89 No, don't say that xD. I got a plasma rifle instead. Could the person in the blacked out picture be maxis. Can I get this for ps3. 5 minutos de intro y 8 segundos de easter egg. I tried this when I was like 6 or 7.

 

Damn it! it's not working for zombies, server not found. Im confused those 3 maps already there ? they are included in game. Idiot thats pc. On the first glitch. It dident work. Did this actually work. Isn't this for PC? Don't look like it's on xbox. https://cohl.tech/blog/view/7737/for-xbox-2019-tournament-poker-coach-hack-free-codes-verified-site Maybe the Knocks on Easter egg number 4 is some type of knocking code like morse or a 5x5 alphabet knocking system.


Trick its called use mods.

Thanks. Shut up. Hes only playing 1 player. If the cheats are not for zombies, what could it be for. I love you thx that was awsome I'm on mom's phone I'm a boy. THE ALL MAPS CHEAT IS JUST THE ONES I ALREADY HAVE. That's some great glitches. Yeah,there,is,alot,of,X-box,360,players. Thanks dude. You get a mod menu. How do u get revive faster for 500 points. He keeps saying err. Omg it works. Pause exactly at 4:47 if you look at the top screen you can see the command to use for the ray gun. Actually the writing on the wall beware of the 6 means bewear of the hell hounds on round 6 or sometimes round 5.

If there is a bunch of zombies will it work. You already get those maps. Computer retard. Does it hurt the team if you wanna open the door outside to go get the 74u. Each group I play with never goes that way but I wanna use the 74u very badly. U man u seem a nice guy it would mean the world to me if we could play my gt is XGalaxyXGamerX.

Damn u a beast good video. https://healthmodeling.org/events/event/view/4287/loop-drive-2-full-hack-mod-patch-2k19-how-to-hack-steam I always thought the beware of the 6 thing was about the hellhound's because they're from hell and 666 is Satan's number and there's a 6 in the writing and about round 6 the hellhound's come out. There is 7 maps. Does 3ARC UNLOCK give you WAW maps.

Why does takeo hate Dempsey ex: my ammo is like Dempsey's head empty

Não funciona mais. I did it and it didn't waork. OMG GUYS IT DOES WORK. Do you talk. Hey Boa have you ever thought that the knocking from the box in kino was really Morse code. Hey, how can i unlock moon for zombies? i do not have xbox live, so hopefully i don't need it. can someone tell me how to unlock it. I believe you I'm going to try it right now. Fais na rasa bastardo. How do you record. It did not work. @Volt704 stfu my comp kicks urs because u got an cheap xbox and cant play on pc. Thats a grim reaper there is one in the starting room also and lots other places around the map. It works on PS3. I does not work for me. Like 2019. https://cohl.tech/blog/view/7739/a-cool-adventure-hunter-the-duck-shoot-ing-game-by-free-animal-s-hunt-ing-amp-fish-ing-games-for-adult-s-teen-s-amp-boy-s-pro-full-hack-free-exe-2018-sports-genres

What is the name of this campaign mission again. http://liageterip.mihanblog.com/post/3 Here's a real way on how to hack a Xbox for these Mods basically just get the mod for it on pc then put it on a USB drive and just insert it into your Xbox and then I don't know how to do it but you can find a way to insert it into the game so when you start it you have the mod menu and you can just figure out the buttons on your own that's how I am going to do it.

Fake bich. This totally helps me thanks great YouTube account just maybe a little more enthusiasm. Wat is it. What is the point of this video. Your better of killing that one zombie instead of doing a glitch. At least his intro is badass. I like it. Watching 1st glitch know just press pause. 8:35 can you do it with alot. I know how to stand from the chair But nice that u also figured that out 😉. Beat the game loser youll get the map. Ok I'm wondering the second glitch I think with a car does it work with a bunch a zombitches and will u not get attacked. Retrouvez toutes les discothèque Marseille et se retrouver dans les plus grandes soirées en discothèque à Marseille.

Why dont you do a video showing the most important parts of each story line so the people that are confused get to know whats going on. Plz read this comment you are amazing at YouTube keep up the good work and I hope all the best for your YouTube career. I think u done a good job I play to and that realy helps thanks. I can't wait to try this. Bruh i wanted a da maps🤔.


@FacelessMondays it revives you automatically.

Do a story on Ray gun. Add peak win. Hey bro just some feed back, you don't have to do a Intro every time you show a part. The for the gss.

Like video but can u do more better glitches  not to be mean liked your video good job

I thought it said beware of the 6 because level 6 is the dog round

It was kinda good. Lmfao, random weapon = handgun... In keyboard LT and RT button is. The last rap portraits could be of maximus and Samantha or Maximus and Leroy in cod 2. I tried it, it doesn't work. Don't work. I tryed all the code you said and they DO NOT WORK NON OF THE CODE THESE PEOPLE GIVE OUT NEVER WORK THEY HAVE THE HACKS ALL READY. Me hav ps4.

Great work good to know ur doing this to help out ur fellow gamers thanks. Dude you are awesome! I love that you are nice and don't swear :D keep it up. It dont work tf. These glitches weren't even good. WHERE ARE MAI MAPS DUDE. In shadows of evil the giant alien looks like a crawler but bigger and stronger I think their are more evaluation stages. Those containers are a reference to return of the living dead where containers have zombies that when opened release a deadly gas. Who is watching this in 2017.

Thx for the tip u da best. Hey nice video keep making these awsome videos and I subscribed. I can't even do the glitch WTH. That app was called LinkedIn for a hint. Does this guy sound like balistic squad or is i5 just me. 3:04 command on top he is useing hack because me and my friend saw it busted.


What do you mean zark what did you say on the second cheat.

So it will unlock the maps moon and shangri la and more


Vines intro much.

I never tried it. Honestly I just knew it was fake. Legendary click bait

Is number 3 Morse code? 123, 12345. Maybe. I think the pictures is dr Monty maxis amd the group and the other one are soldiers. Thanks :D. Nasil yaptin. In 3:03 you Can See how you did it. You jused a mod on pc. How to download this game for pc send me the link please. When did you get into zombies. Sô br memo e n tendi nada. PS4 well be much better then anything out thumbs up if u think so to. I know how nova 6 was made those 6 pictures put blood into the nova 6 creature then they became zombies.

It unlocks only kino five and dead ops

The blank portrait could be referencing to the shadow man. It axualy worked for my ps-3. I got 1 tip only. HAVE fun. I can tell he is lying cause when he was doing this in combat mode he didn't shoot the the outside frame of George Washington 😂🤷‍♂️. The game comes with dead ops arcade and five so don't believe this guy.

3arc unlock doesn't work for me

It actually works, omg thanks. It's just the same on ps3 the same code's and to get off the cair pres L2 and L3. Do you have to be by yourself when you doing the glitch Yes or no. Does it work on the ps3. Kino Der Toten isn't Theatre of the Damned. It's Theatre of the Dead. You might have said dead but I heard damned.

Good way to get points bro. nice video I DIDNT KNOW about the trick w the claymore. I will try it

Lol damn 2019 lol I remember doing this and I fell for it damn it lol

Is true ? or not. They don't work for me. 5:49 That's Newt Scamander's case! lol. The guy on the black painting is becaus takeo says we see hem in the futere and other wishe the know wo docter monty is and that wil mes up the story of gorod krovi. It worked for xbox. Play on the x box 360. Shutup everyone ps3 and xbox360 are both great consoles like really xbox didnt copie on ps3 cause they were really had to both do the avatars and really folks its not always about the graphics of the ps3 and ps4 just be cause ps4 sell more games then the xbox one dosent make it the best in the world Microsoft and sony only dose console wars for fun not eliminate each other.

Faust means fist ever heard of the PanzerFaust( single piece of munition, shape charged, obviously anti-tank ) Anyway Panzer=Tank, Faust=Fist. Epic save man. You know, another good tip is you should probably get a new gun by round 3. My best solo is 29 but i only died because i got downed and forgot i had to buy juggernaut again. This is NOT XBOX 360.

DHUT UP HE PUT A LOT OF WORK IN TO THIS. As if I still play this map cause it's amazing. Thumbs up if you were laughing the shit out of you at 1:40 -1:50 XD. This is old in 2050 YouTube takes control. Some of these didn't even work. 1 question how did he get quick revive if the power off. I tried this glitch when I was a kid.

@fireant4000 keep pressing rb and lb fast rb lb rb lb. 4:32 you do remember they experimented with teleportation early on this why Richt. is insane, also i think the mystery portrait is a reference to maxis getting erased from existence. 5:49 that's fucking creepy. The thing in the box looks like the game was ment for you to get it out and plus its probly the girl. The description lmao. I subscribed because he told me to. 2:04 i thought that meant round 6, when dogs sometimes come.

Omg I got it I can't believe it works on 360. For zombies

Put Alicia It works as a computer therapist. It's fack not real I tried. It should be afx because afk means away from keyboard and afx means Away from xbox. @drago1678 7 year old alert. If you shoot them in the legs than you can get 7 on round 1 and 10 on round 2. How long does it last. So many people want a raygun in multiplayer... Ddident work. Wfc bro what the hell is the word. I'm your 200th sub bro. You still play blackops 2. It ths workin naw. Why are all of you guys being haters he's the only guy I seen that said that you get all the DLC zombies map in the 3arc unlock. It wont let me. Thanks now i could bang out all the zombies accountant. Siliyorum hiç güzeldeğil. I want your acount. Maybe Samantha was In in the knocking box. Thanks, helped me alot. Its actually cinema of the dead :p.

It dose work. Does the first one work against loads of zombies. Ur a moron too. Time 3:03 at the top of your screen you should see a hack bar. Pple just read the desc... Omfg is a kino cheat code on the console fuck you treyarch im so sick you u guys giving more cheats on the pc than the console. Maxis Shadow man. YA STUPID PEOPLE WHO DIDN'T READTHE DESCRIPTION XD. Who has a list of the characters in the game ex: fwoods. BOA how where the nova 6 crawlers able to adapt if group 935 was disbanded before they could continue their research. Zombies maps do not work. You are dum.

OMG Thanks dude i got the ray gun it 100% works

It patch. That's not cheats. It worked but I got ray gun mark 2. Lol watch washigton for like 3 sec hahaha. Nice u got idea the code is zork nice u making that. U think u can unlock to play online not da zombies doo. about black ups u can unlock da guns n da prestiges. Guys get the slow motion mod screen Pops Out hahahahah. The one for zombie map 5 donest work. Sweet like sugar tits.

HOW DO YOU BUY THE EXPENSION PACK

Is there no sound because you had to record the sound of it but its in the zombies mode so we will also hear the zombies yelling. Y do u introduce yourself multiple times.

This was a very helpful video. Before i watched this i bearly had any points

Omg! Takeo and Nikolai are looking to the left and Dempsey and Richthofen to the right, showing the alliance that each of them formed in bo3. Part 2. Those gliches will be quite usefull me. thanks for those. On the second time he got the ray gun look at the top of the screen and then you will see. I have never seen that last glitch till I saw your video so great job. IT WORKED. The dislike button worked. Guys stop picking on him this was 2010 when no map packs were out. Kes gameingHD your they best😺🐷.

Giving God Mode Classes and Modded Zombies Lobby. I need All Zombie Map Packs. My PSN: SheDrippinWet- x. I think is the mexican subject. That was no good he kept putting down I. THANKS GAMEING HD U REALLY HELPED ME AND NOW IV GOT MY OWN GLITCH ON TRANZIT A 2016 GLITCH THAT I FOUND ON JANUARY 31ST I WILL POST IT TO U SO U CAN SEE IT PEACE OUT BRO. You can get dead ops arcade, it is very fun! But I don't think there is a code to get all maps. Yeah thats grim reaper. What did you push to get it?for xbox.

I thought the saying beware of the 6 was talking about round six with the hell hounds just m. Who's watching in 2016. Wow ever heard of the 6 perk glitch. The good old days 😓😓😔😔 when cod was taken seriously. Like it 😀. https://cohl.tech/blog/view/7734/original-hack-free-latest-version-gunapp-help-find-cheat-pc How did you did it.

One of the portraits could be densie in Der eisendrache he comes back

Yo this actually worked omg.

0 comentarios